Nine Lives No.2

“Nine lives : Number 2

A present for Papa.

Paint: Gekkoso Gouache

Paper: Canson Heritage CP 300gsm

Brush: Winsor and Newton series 7 Sz 3 round & Rosemary Rose of England Sz 4 round

Happy Father’s Day to my Papa who took me on jungle adventures (MacRitchie) and war zones (old Labrador Beach, Sentosa bunkers) and taught me to golf, squash, tennis, pingpong and swim. He also taught me Econs and did my math homework for me, but that’s the boring stuff. Thank you for everything 💞 Nothing I give to you will ever match the love you gave to me! 

Leave a Reply

